19th October 2021 | The Bristol Harbour Hotel, Bristol, UK

Our 2020 Judges

1. Speakers

Our high-profile judging panel, are from across the EV sector. Thank you to all of our judges for the 2020 EVIEs.

  • Graeme Cooper, Project Director, Electric Vehicles, National Grid ESO
  • Russell Fowler, Senior Project Manager, National Grid ESO
  • Randolph Brazier, Head of Innovation and Development, Energy Networks Association
  • Melanie Shufflebotham, CEO, Zap Map
  • Sara Sloman, Zero Emission Mobility lead, Foot Anstey
  • Keith Budden, Head of Business Development, Cenex
  • John Curtis, Independent Consultant
  • Liam Stoker, Editor in Chief, Solar Media
  • Molly Lempriere, Deputy Editor, Solar Media