Speaker Group: 2023 Judges

Kate Tyrrell

Kate is the CEO and Co-Founder of Chargesafe, an independent business that prioritizes the concerns of the community of electric vehicle (EV) drivers. The company has developed a 5-star rating […]

Read Full Article

Jonathan Murray

Jonathan is the Policy and Operations Director at Zemo Partnership and has responsibility for formulating the policy objectives of the Partnership, in conjunction with government departments and members, ensuring the […]

Read Full Article

John Murray

John leads LCP Delta’s electric vehicle (EV) team and has overall accountability for the successful delivery of the EV Charging Service and all EV-related consultancy projects. John is passionate about […]

Read Full Article