21 November 2023 | London, UK

Congratulations To Our 2022 Finalists!

In no particular order, we are delighted to announce the 2022 finalists. Good luck everyone!

Private Sector Infrastructure Strategy of the Year

Public Sector Infrastructure Strategy of the Year

Chargepoint Manufacturer
of the Year (Domestic)


Oxfordshire Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Strategy

EO Charging


Coventry Electric Charging Infrastructure Project

Indra Renewable Technologies

Liberty Charge

West Sussex Chargepoint Network


MFG EV Power

Oxford City Council EV Infrastructure Strategy OxEVIS

Project EV

National Grid EV Charger Programme

TfN's regional Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure Framework

Sponsored by

Sponsored by

Charging Destination of the Year

Chargepoint Network of the Year

Best Consumer Proposition (Utility/Energy)

Energy Superhub Oxford - Pivot Power & Oxford City Council

Connected Kerb

Agile Streets

InstaVolt – Stroud Park EV Charging Hub

EVCS (EV Charging Solutions)

Electric Juice by Octopus Energy

Shell Recharge - Fulham Road


OVO Drive + Anytime

The GRIDSERVE Norwich Electric Forecourt®

MFG EV Power

Zap-Map Plus & Premium

Osprey Charging Network

The GRIDSERVE Electric Highway

Sponsored by

Sponsored by

Sponsored by

EV Under 30 Star

EV Financing Deal of the Year

OEM of the Year (Car & Bus / Commercial Vehicle)

Fergal Harrington-Beatty - Head of sales at AMTE Power


Mercedes-Benz Trucks UK

Agnese Chiesa - Marketing manager at Liberty Charge

The Investment in Power Dot by Antin Infrastructure Partners

Volkswagen UK

Evie Kalo - Director of marketing at EVIOS

LEVC integration of Geotab telematics into its ‘range extending’ VN5 vans and TX Taxi and TX Taxi Shuttle

Harry Bleasdale - Commercial manager at Osprey Charging Network


Mark Pearce – Mobility analytics team leader at Hydrock

Sponsored by

Sponsored by

Sponsored by

Fleet Electrification Strategy of the Year

EV Start Up of the Year

The Special Recognition Award

Electric Transportation as a Service for National Express in Coventry

Flexible Energy

Melanie Shufflebotham – COO and Co-Founder of Zap-Map

Warrington Zero Emission Bus Project


Jordan Brompton - Co-Founder and CMO at myenergi

First Bus - Transforming our flagship Glasgow Caledonia depot into the UK's Largest EV Charging Hub.

The EV Café

Vegard Frihammer – Founder and CEO at Greenstat ASA

The John Lewis Partnership & Flexible Power Systems, Fleet Electrification & Wireless Charging Trial

Belinda Cotter – Delivery and Operations Manager at Connected Kerb

London Borough of Islington

Sponsored by

Sponsored by

Sponsored by

Best New Product Or Service (Domestic)

Chargepoint Manufacturer
of the Year (C&I & Public)

Contractor of the Year (Domestic)

Egg’s pay-monthly home EV charger


The Car Charge People

Low Carbon Events - ev.energy

FreeWire's Battery-Integrated, Ultrafast Boost Charger


ODS, Oxford City Council and Oxfordshire County Council’s Gul-e Project

High Power Charger Universal EV Foundation


Zap-Map Plus & Premium

Project EV

Tritium DCFC

Sponsored by

Sponsored by

The DiversitEV Award

Public Transport Authority

EV Marketing/Branding Campaign of the Year

EVA Global

First Bus

Novuna Vehicle Solutions Charge Side Chats

Connections Legal Management

London Borough of Islington

Electric Moments by LeasePlan UK

Electric Miles LTD

Nottingham City Council

First Bus' official COP26 event - The Future of public transport showcase of the UK's largest EV charging hub

Leicester City Council

Uber Green campaign

It Pays to JustCharge | JustPark x Visa Partnership

Sponsored by

Sponsored by

Sponsored by

Best New Product Or Service (C&I & Public)

Contractor Of The Year (C&I & Public)



3ti - Papilio3

Enel X: Electrification of Abellio Bus Depots

Parkopedia - Park and Charge

eSmart Networks Ltd

Solar Smart Charge – ev.energy

Joju Charging


Sponsored by

Sponsored by